Home Apparel Twitter map of APP logo

Apparel Magazine

CONTACT US | SUBSCRIBE | NEWSLETTER | RSS Feeds RSS FEEDS

Welcome, Guest |   Sign In   |   Register  
Apparel Magazine
How to Reach Us

Apparel
801 Gervais St., Suite 101
Columbia, SC 29201
phone: 803-771-7500
fax: 803-799-1461

Edgell Communications
4 Middlebury Blvd.
Randolph, NJ 07869
phone:(973) 607-1300
fax:(973) 607-1395

 

Editorial:  
Jordan Speer, Editor in Chief
803-771-7500 x3017
jspeer@apparelmag.com
   
 Publishing:  
Susan S. Nichols, Publisher
864-283-0015
snichols@apparelmag.com
Marla Wood, Account Executive
803-771-7500 x3026
marlawood@apparelmag.com
Cindy DeBerry, Sales Manager
803-771-7500 x3033
cdeberry@apparelmag.com
Fran Stallings, Classified Sales
803-771-7500 x3040
fstallings@apparelmag.com
   
 Production:  
Robin Ridgell, Art Director
803-771-7500 x3009
rridgell@apparelmag.com
 
   
Events:  
John Hall, Director, Event Content
973-607-1331
jhall@edgellmail.com
Pat Benkner, Director, Event Planning
973-607-1330
pbenkner@edgellmail.com
   
Audience Development:  
Jason Ward, Director of Lead Generation and Audience Development
973-607-1350
jward@edgellmail.com
Jeff Zabe, Circulation Manager
973-607-1345
jzabe@edgellmail.com
   
For subscription information please contact Computer Fulfillment at cs@e-circ.net.
   
Other Edgell Publications:  
> Consumer Goods Technology
> RIS News
> Greetings etc.
> Hospitality Technology
> Mobile Enterprise Magazine
> Selling Christmas Decorations
> Selling Halloween
> Vertical Systems Reseller


 

 

 


Discover How To Keep Up With More of Your Mobile Customers
6/24/2014 11:00:00 AM (EST)
Moderator:
Susan Nichols, Publisher, Apparel Magazine
Panelists:
Ron Klein, "Total Retail" Service Leader, PwC Advisory
Annabelle Hoover, Director of Customer Service, North America, BROOKS SPORTS, INC.
Marie-Pascale Authie, Solution Consultant, Infor Fashion
Bob McKee, Industry Strategy Director, Infor Fashion
View On Demand

Planning in the Omnichannel World with a Single View of Inventory
5/13/2014 11:00:00 AM (EST)
Moderator:
Susan Nichols, Publisher, Apparel Magazine
Panelists:
Rich Pedott, Partner, Columbus Consulting
Peter Charness, SVP America’s & CMO, TXT MAPLE LAKE
View On Demand

How Retailers Can Own the Google Results Page How Retailers Can Own the Google Results Page
9/1/2014
As a retailer, you’re constantly vying to attract shoppers on a search engine results page (SERP). ChannelAdvisor’s eBook highlights the components of the Google SERP and offers tips on how to use them to boost your presence.
Download Now

How Fashion Businesses Can Win the Race for Omnichannel Excellence and Operational Agility How Fashion Businesses Can Win the Race for Omnichannel Excellence and Operational Agility
9/1/2014
Download our white paper to learn how fashion retailers can improve operational agility to deliver engaging customer experiences to meet today’s market reality - globalization, faster fashion, vertically integrated channels and omnichannel retail.
Download Now



MEDIA KIT | EDITORIAL BOARD | PRIVACY STATEMENT | TERMS & CONDITIONS | CONTACT US
All materials on this site Copyright Edgell Communications. All rights reserved.