Home Apparel Twitter map of APP logo

Apparel Magazine

CONTACT US | SUBSCRIBE | NEWSLETTER | RSS Feeds RSS FEEDS

 
Welcome, Guest |   Sign In   |   Register  
Apparel Magazine
How to Reach Us

Apparel
801 Gervais St., Suite 101
Columbia, SC 29201
phone: 803-771-7500
fax: 803-799-1461

Edgell Communications
4 Middlebury Blvd.
Randolph, NJ 07869
phone:(973) 607-1300
fax:(973) 607-1395

 

Editorial:  
Jordan Speer, Editor in Chief
803-771-7500 x3017
jspeer@apparelmag.com
   
 Publishing:  
Susan S. Nichols, Publisher
864-283-0015
snichols@apparelmag.com
Marla Wood, Account Executive
803-771-7500 x3026
marlawood@apparelmag.com
Cindy DeBerry, Sales Manager
803-771-7500 x3033
cdeberry@apparelmag.com
Fran Stallings, Classified Sales
803-771-7500 x3040
fstallings@apparelmag.com
   
 Production:  
Robin Ridgell, Art Director
803-771-7500 x3009
rridgell@apparelmag.com
 
   
Events:  
John Hall, Director, Event Content
973-607-1331
jhall@edgellmail.com
Pat Benkner, Director, Event Planning
973-607-1330
pbenkner@edgellmail.com
   
Audience Development:  
Jason Ward, Director of Lead Generation and Audience Development
973-607-1350
jward@edgellmail.com
Jeff Zabe, Circulation Manager
973-607-1345
jzabe@edgellmail.com
   
For subscription information please contact Computer Fulfillment at cs@e-circ.net.
   
Other Edgell Publications:  
> Consumer Goods Technology
> RIS News
> Greetings etc.
> Hospitality Technology
> Mobile Enterprise Magazine
> Selling Christmas Decorations
> Selling Halloween
> Vertical Systems Reseller


 

 

 


Planning in the Omnichannel World with a Single View of Inventory
5/13/2014 11:00:00 AM (EST)
Moderator:
Susan Nichols, Publisher, Apparel Magazine
Panelists:
Rich Pedott, Partner, Columbus Consulting
Peter Charness, SVP America’s & CMO, TXT MAPLE LAKE
Register Now

Empower Your Creative, Technical and Commercial Teams to Collaborate
3/31/2014 11:00:00 AM (EST)
Moderator:
Susan Nichols, Publisher, Apparel Magazine
Panelists:
Katherine Dashner, Senior Engineer and Apparel Coordinator, Woolrich
Mark Harrop, CEO, WhichPLM
Robert McKee, Fashion Industry Strategy Director, Infor
Ann Mullins, Solution Consultant, Infor
View On Demand

What's In-Store for Mobile? The Winning Moves In Mobile Shopping Assistance  What's In-Store for Mobile? The Winning Moves In Mobile Shopping Assistance
3/10/2014
What's next for mobile? L.E.K. shares best practices and strategies for maximizing mobile’s impact in the rapidly evolving retail landscape.
Download Now

Trend Report: Technologies Impacting Fashion Retailers – From the Farm to Consumer Trend Report: Technologies Impacting Fashion Retailers – From the Farm to Consumer
12/15/2013
Learn about new business technology innovations helping fashion retailers improve supply visibility and meet the demand of today’s omnichannel shoppers.
Download Now



MEDIA KIT | EDITORIAL BOARD | PRIVACY STATEMENT | TERMS & CONDITIONS | CONTACT US
All materials on this site Copyright Edgell Communications. All rights reserved.